top of page

Sun, Jun 25

|

Zoom

7 Realms Of Change In Women's Midlife: An Introduction-Free-3:30 pm Pacific - 6:30pm Eastern

Join Dr. A for a No -Cost, One-Hour, Introduction to the Seven Realms of Change that women cross during Midlife.

Registration is closed
See other events
7 Realms Of Change In Women's Midlife: An Introduction-Free-3:30 pm Pacific - 6:30pm  Eastern
7 Realms Of Change In Women's Midlife: An Introduction-Free-3:30 pm Pacific - 6:30pm  Eastern

Jun 25, 2023, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM PDT

Zoom

About the Event

Join Dr. A for an introduction to the Seven Realms of Change that all women must cross during Midlife.

They range from the Realm of our  Body and Self-Image to the Realm of our Changing Priorities and Goals.

In this mini-workshop, we'll explore:

Women's New Life Stage—Regency— that has emerged in the past 100 years,  and why we are so unique as a generation.

The triple transformation that women experience during Regency and the opportunities and challenges it offers.

And we'll dive into The Seven Realms through discussion, worksheets, and journaling prompts.

Learn which realms you'll sail through with a fair wind, which ones may becalm you, and where you will likely encounter storms.

Every woman is different. Each woman will need a different tribe of allies and guides to chart her course.

Dr. A. will share realistic Actions, Steps, and Strategies that address the HOW of unlocking the power within Peri, Midlife, and Menopause. We'll discuss solutions to participate in, influence, and direct this new life stage's physical, psychological, and spiritual changes.

Tickets

  • 7 Realms Of Change

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page